Just noticed it’s August already! Maybe I should start aiming at actually publishing once per month instead of per week…

What may be done at any time will be done at no time.
(Scottish Proverb)

I wish I could blame this on holidays or the nice sunny weather that forced me to sit on terraces. But sadly no.. work is demanding, stress full and not leaving me with much energy at evenings

On a more positive note: plenty idea’s!
One AE short story I am done with, but needs some pictures (of course!), then several paintings are intriguing me so much they will become a serie.  A new adventure of Tirza, and some thougths from me about the rumour of deathknights fighting at her side *shivers* . New banner as a side project is in the making, and and and .. *deep breathe* Let’s just say more goodies!

Ideas are like rabbits. You get a couple and learn how to handle them, and pretty soon you have a dozen.
(John Steinbeck)

